Soonow

前卫尖端。生动直观。宛如雕塑。

HYT选择墨西哥作为其最新SOONOW限量腕表的灵感之源与“起飞平台”。正当墨西哥人民准备庆祝十一月份的亡灵节时,这个仅限量五枚的独特系列将通过EMWA Fest、Berger Fest及SIAR这三大展览首发亮相。这些腕表以红、绿、白三种颜色呼应亡灵节制作多色糖骷髅的传统,呼应墨西哥国旗,同时也为时间的流逝唱响独一无二的“视觉”赞歌。这个别具特色的墨西哥节日就要来了——而这个独一无二的SOONOW限量系列此刻已做好准备。但是,“此刻”不会一直持续——可能眨眼之间,便不复存在。

当下永动

HYT对“当下”的定义是:悬而未决,但同时扣人心弦、振奋人心;而绝不是:暂时停下、心满意足、想知便知——同时又岌岌可危、惶恐不安。时间的意义如何,取决于我们赋予它什么样的内容,取决于我们所踏出的每一步。SOONOW腕表将“当下是动态的”这一观点具象化为来路与前路之间不断移动的关键点。“当下”这一刻变成一扇敞开的大门。过去赋能于当下,然后它们共同铸就未来。

负责将这种流动视觉化的是一种专利流体模块,其与独特的机械机芯共同和谐运作——这显然是一种别具特色的非常规组合。两个多层波纹管 (仅部分可见) 为系统注入能量,以此触发两种鲜明反差的液体流动起来,进而生动展现时间的不断变化。在这些新推的SOONOW腕表上,已经度过的时间通过透明液体被“忆起”;同时以生命的颜色——红色表示即将到来的未来。而两种液体的汇合点——“当下”对于生命的海洋而言也许只是沧海一粟,但却是我们当下这一刻所拥有的一切。

+-

和谐反差

HYT打造的SOONOW腕表堪称艺术与科学的珠联璧合——精确的数学运算与多维度的人类头骨描绘产生奇妙的融合。在这一以墨西哥为灵感的腕表上,总计313颗5N 18K玫瑰金针在钛金属表盘上构成生命循环的三维象征图案。而单色背景上遍布937个孔洞。在腕表侧边,一个个精准的孔洞将所有小时数字的英文单词全拼出来,由每一个单词的正中心位置精准指示时间,可以说,这是数学与美学之间卓有成效的强强联合。

领先时代

这一SOONOW“五重奏”以曲曲折折的头骨形毛细管展现了悠长而成果丰厚的技术创新之旅。半透明绿色聚合物牙齿夺目耀眼,对墨西哥人发出迷人的微笑。其中一只眼睛的眼窝后面设有指示盘,通过“向外张望”的瞳孔指示动力存储水平;当能量耗尽时,这只眼睛也会变成红色,以此呼应“红眼”概念。另一只眼睛则聚焦腕表的最小计时单位,60秒钟旋转一整圈。这只眼睛上的“SOON” (不久的将来) 及“NOW” (当下) 字样提醒我们:时间如此宝贵,即使宝贵的眼睛也无法清晰看见、准确估量。眼睛、鼻子与嘴部开口处的周围以及毛细管下面均饰有C7 Super-LumiNova®夜光材料,昭示着:不仅仅只是“亡灵节”这一天才有神圣的24小时。

滴滴珍贵

毫无疑问,有能力对抗重力的腕表是真正的个性之作。SOONOW腕表的设计语言是:三维立体和引人深思的细节,以此为时计制作——也为时间显示增加新的方法。因为时间本身就容易让人从不同的角度给予深思,所以HYT下定决心:品牌的腕表作品同样要做到这一点。拱状造型、鹅卵石般流畅的线条、玲珑剔透的结构——所有设计共同造就佩戴舒适的腕间臻品。
是时候了——用这种独特、便捷的方式时刻提醒我们一个基本的事实:“当下”究竟是快是慢其实是由我们自己决定的。

表壳:

  • 精钢材质表壳,带黑色DLC涂层,经缎光工艺处理
  • 直径:48.8毫米
  • 厚度:20.08毫米
  • 精钢螺旋上锁表冠,带黑色DLC涂层
  • 拱形蓝宝石水晶玻璃表镜;镌刻HYT标识和小时指示
  • 螺丝固定式表底盖,配蓝宝石水晶玻璃,移印“one of five” (五枚中的一枚) 字样
  • 防水深度50米

功能:

  • 红色流体小时显示 (反向液体)
  • 秒钟,动力存储

机芯:

  • 独特的手动上弦机械机芯
  • 28,800振次/小时,4赫兹,35颗宝石
  • 手工倒角板桥,饰以日内瓦波纹
  • 65小时动力存储

HYT独家专利微型流体模块:

  • 硼硅酸盐玻璃毛细管,内部带纳米涂层,被弯折成全新造型
  • 多层金属波纹管
  • 两种不相溶合的液体;一种是透明的,另一种是有色的且带有高度耐抗的染料
  • 热补偿器配专用波纹管和独特流体
  • 高科技陶瓷节流器

相互作用:

  • 通过凸轮从动系统将旋转运动转换成线性运动从而在机芯和流体模块之间传输
  • 通过三叉确保流体系统均衡连接

表盘:

  • 钛金属表盘,带黑色DLC涂层,遍布937个孔洞
  • 表盘侧边环绕一圈小时数字的英文全拼单词
  • 313颗5N玫瑰金针 (18K)
  • 毛细管下方带C7 Super-LumiNova®夜光轨道
  • 聚合物牙齿
  • 眼睛、鼻子与嘴部开口处的周围均环绕C7 Super-LumiNova®夜光轮廓
  • 秒钟指示盘 (左眼) 带“SOON”与“NOW”字样的图案
  • 动力存储指示器 (右眼)

表带:

深灰色橡胶表带,配黑色DLC涂层钛金属折叠表扣


编号

H02354-A;限量5枚

#HYTWATCHES
#TIMEISFLUID
#SOONOW

关注我们 社交媒体

Soonow

Avant-garde. Immediate. Sculptural.

HYT has chosen Mexico as the inspiration and launch pad for its latest SOONOW limited edition. As the Mexican people prepare to celebrate the human cycle on the Day of the Dead this November, the five-strong series will premiere at three exhibitions – the EMWA Fest, Berger Fest and SIAR. These watches wink at the tradition of creating multi-colored sugar skulls, and at the Mexican flag, presenting their own visual anthem to time’s passage in red, green and white. The spectacular Mexican festival is coming soon; this SOONOW limited edition is here right now. But now doesn’t last forever – blink and you could miss it.

Time to live

HYT defines the present as an energizing cliffhanger, never as a precariously suspended moment of gratification or information on demand. The meaning of time is the content we give it, every single step of the way. SOONOW showcases this dynamic view of the now as a mobile pivotal point between the path traveled so far, and what could potentially lie ahead. Immediacy becomes an open door. The past empowers the present; then they build the future together.
Visualizing this flow is a patented fluidic module that works in perfect harmony with an exclusive mechanical movement, in an apparently unconventional union. Two partially visible, multi-layer bellows inject energy into the system to initiate the representation of time’s transience via two contrasting liquids. In the latest SOONOW timepieces, time already lived is recalled by a see-through fluid. Red then makes its series debut as the color of life to indicate the immediate future. The meeting point of the liquids, the present, may only be a drop in the ocean of life, but it is all we have right now.

+-

Opposites interact

SOONOW by HYT is a joint venture between art and science. Meticulous mathematical calculation meets a multi-dimensional depiction of the human skull. In the Mexican-inspired watches, a total of 313 5N 18-karat rose gold pins make up the three-dimensional symbol of life’s cycle on a titanium dial. Punctuating the monochromatic canvas are 937 perforations. Mathematics and esthetics emerge as strong partners, spelling out the numbers of each hour via precision drilling, with the exact center of each word facilitating on-the-dot timing accuracy.

Ahead of its times

The skull-shaped capillary in this SOONOW quintet, with its many tiny bends and angles, represents a long, rewarding journey of technical innovation. Here it smiles at its Mexican context with eye-catching semi-translucent, green polymer teeth. One pupil mirroring the power reserve level peers out from a disc sitting behind one eye socket. Providing a twist on the concept of red-eye, this also turns red when its energy bank is empty. The other eye focuses on the passing of the watch’s briefest recorded unit, completing a full rotation in 60 seconds. The words “SOON” and “NOW” remind us that time is precious in a way that no living iris could. C7 Super-LumiNova® around the eye, nose and mouth openings, as well as underneath the capillary, confirms that not only the Day of the Dead has 24 sacred hours.

Every drop counts

A timepiece with a mechanism capable of defying gravity is indisputably authentic in its love of individuality. The design language of SOONOW is committed to using three-dimensionality and thought-provoking detail to add new perspectives to watchmaking – and time-telling. Since time lends itself to being contemplated from different individual viewpoints, HYT is determined its timepieces always should do the same. Sitting comfortably on the wrist this timepiece merges domed shaping, pebble-smooth lines and a transparent structure.
Now is the time to secure a unique, portable reminder of the essential truth that WE decide how soon now really is.

Case :

  • Stainless steel, black DLC coating and satin finishes
  • Diameter: 48.8 mm
  • Height: 20.08 mm
  • Stainless steel screw-down crown, black DLC coating
  • Domed sapphire crystal; engraved HYT logo and hour indication
  • Screwed case-back, with sapphire crystal, “one of five” decal
  • Water-resistant to 50 metres

Functions :

  • Red fluidic hours (inverted liquids)
  • Seconds, power reserve

Movement :

  • Mechanical with manual winding, exclusive calibre
  • 28,800 Vph, 4 Hz, 35 jewels
  • Hand-bevelled bridges adorned with Côtes de Genève
  • 65-hour power reserve

HYT’s exclusive patented micro-fluidic module:

  • Borosilicate glass capillary tube with nano-coating interior, bent into a new shaped form
  • Multi-layer metal bellows
  • Two immiscible liquids; one transparent, the other one coloured with a highly resistant dye
  • Thermal compensator with dedicated bellows and specific liquid
  • High-tech ceramic fluid restrictors

Interface:

  • Transmission between movement and fluidic module by conversion of rotation into linear movement using a cam-follower system
  • Isostatic connection of the fluidic system guaranteed by a trident

Dial :

  • Titanium dial with black DLC coating, 937 perforations
  • Hour markers with numerals written in full around the side of the dial
  • 313 5N gold pins (18-carat)
  • C7 Super-LumiNova® rail under the capillary
  • Polymer teeth
  • C7 Super-LumiNova® outline around the eye, nose and mouth openings
  • Seconds indicator disc (left eye) with “SOON” and “NOW” pattern
  • Power reserve indicator (right eye)

Strap :

Dark grey rubber, titanium folding buckle, black DLC coating


Ref.

H02354-A; Limited edition of 5pieces

#HYTWATCHES
#TIMEISFLUID
#SOONOW

Follow US social networks