Soonow

رائدة. لحظية. منحوتة

اختارت دار HYT المكسيك لتكون مصدر إلهام ومنصة إطلاق لأحدث إصداراتها المحدودة، وهي الساعة SOONOW. فيما يستعد المكسيكيون للاحتفال بدورة الحياة الإنسانية من خلال يوم الموتى في نوفمبر القادم، سيجري إطلاق الخماسي القوي لأول مرة في ثلاثة معارض، وهي: EMWA Fest و Berger Fest و SIAR. تحمل هذه الساعات إشارات إلى تقليد صناعة جماجم متعددة الألوان من السكر، وإلى علم المكسيك، من خلال عرض أنشودتها المرئية الخاصة لسريان الوقت باللون الأحمر والأخضر والأبيض. سيقام المهرجان المكسيكي المذهل قريبا، أما هذا الإصدار المحدود من الساعة SOONOW فهو متاح الآن. وحيث أن اللحظة الحالية لن تدوم للأبد - فقد تضيع في طرفة عين.

وقت نعيش فيه

الحاضر بالنسبة لدار HYT هو مسلسل حماسي بالغ التشويق، وليس مجرد لحظة رضا عابرة أو معلومة حسب الطلب. بل المعنى الحقيقي للوقت يكمن في المحتوى الذي نوليه له، في كل خطوة على مسار حركته. تجسد الساعة SOONOW هذه الرؤية الديناميكية للوقت الراهن باعتباره نقطة ارتكاز متحركة بين المسافة التي قطعناها حتى الآن، وما يحتمل أن نصادفه في المستقبل. الآنية أصبحت بابا مفتوحا. الماضي يعزز الحاضر ويقويه، وينبني المستقبل منهما سويا.

يتجلى سريان الوقت من خلال موديول سائل يعمل في تناغم مثالي مع آلية حركة ميكانيكية حصرية، في اتحاد غير تقليدي من حيث المظهر. ويقوم اثنان من المنافيخ متعددة الطبقات وشبه الشفافة بضخ الطاقة إلى النظام لبدء عملية تمثيل سريان الوقت من خلال سائلين متباينين. في أحدث إصدارات الساعة SOONOW، يمكن ملاحظة الوقت المنقضي من خلال سائل شفاف. ثم يظهر السائل الأحمر لأول مرة باعتباره لون الحياة للإشارة إلى المستقبل القريب. أما نقطة التقاء السائلين، التي تمثل الحاضر، فقد لا تكون سوى نقطة في بحر الحياة، إلا أنها تمثل كل ما نملكه حاليا.

+-

تفاعل الأضداد
الساعة SOONOW من دار HYT هي ثمرة تعاون مشترك بين العلم والفن. حيث تلتقي الحسابات متناهية الدقة مع تجسيد ثلاثي الأبعاد لجمجمة بشرية. في الساعات المستوحاة من المكسيك، يشكل عدد 313 من المسامير المصنوعة من الذهب الوردي 5N عيار 18 قيراط الرمز ثلاثي الأبعاد لدورة الحياة على مينا من التيتانيوم. يزدان الإطار أحادي اللون بعدد 937 ثقبا. وهنا تتجلى علوم الرياضيات مع اللمسات الجمالية في شراكة وثيقة، يتم فيها بيان الأرقام لكل ساعة من خلال ثقوب دقيقة، يعبر فيها مركز الكلمة عن الوقت بدقة متناهية.

سابقة لعصرها

يمثل الأنبوب الشعيري على شكل جمجمة في خماسي ساعات SOONOW، بانثناءاته وزواياه الدقيقة المتعددة، بحثا متواصلا ومثمرا عن الإبداع التقني. وهو هنا يحمل ابتسامة لمحيطه المكسيكي من خلال سن أخضر جذاب وشبه شفاف، مصنوع من بوليمر خاص. وترقب إحدى حدقتي العين مستوى مخزون الطاقة من قرص خلف أحد تجويفي العينين. وفي إشارة إلى مفهوم العين الحمراء، تنقلب هذه أيضا إلى اللون الأحمر عند فراغ مخزون الطاقة. أما العين الأخرى فينصب تركيزها على انقضاء أقصر وحدة تسجلها الساعة، التي تكمل دورة كاملة في 60 ثانية. وتذكرنا كلمة “SOON” (قريبا) وكلمة “NOW” (الآن) بأن الزمن يتميز بدقة لا تضاهيها قزحية عين على قيد الحياة. ويؤكد طلاء C7 Super-LumiNova®‎ حول فتحات العين والأنف والفم، إضافة إلى أسفل الأنبوب الشعري، على أن يوم الموتى ليس هو الوحيد المشتمل على 24 ساعة مقدسة.

كل قطرة مهمة

إن ساعة مجهزة بآلية قادرة على تحدي الجاذبية هي أصيلة بلا شك في عشقها للتفرد. – لغة تصميم الساعة SOONOW تقوم على أساس الالتزام بتفاصيل ثلاثية الأبعاد ومثيرة للفكر بهدف إضافة منظور جديد إلى عالم صناعة الساعات وبيان الوقت. ولأن الوقت يفسح المجال للتفكير فيه من وجهات نظر متغايرة، عقدت دار HYT العزم على أن تتبع ساعاتها النهج ذاته دائما. تجمع هذه الساعة بين الشكل المقبب وخطوط التصميم الناعمة والهيكل الشفاف وتستقر في راحة تامة على المعصم.
حان الوقت للحصول على تذكار متنقل وفريد من نوعه للحقيقة الجوهرية التي نقرر فيها متى تأتي اللحظة الحالية.

العلبة:

  • استانلس ستيل، طلاء DLC أسود وتشطيبات لامعة
  • القطر: 48.8 مم
  • الارتفاع: 20.08 مم
  • تاج ضبط ملولب من الاستانلس ستيل، طلاء DLC أسود
  • كريستال سافاير مقبب، شعار HYT ومؤشرات ساعات محفورة
  • ظهر ساعة ملولب، مطعم بكريستال السافاير، وشعار “one of five”
  • مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 50 متر

الوظائف:

  • مؤشر ساعات أحمر سائل (سوائل متعاكسة)
  • ثواني، مخزون الطاقة:

الحركة:

  • ميكانيكية يدوية الملء، كاليبر حصري
  • 28800 ذبذبة في الساعة، 4 هرتز، 35 جوهرة
  • قنطرات مشطوفة يدويا مزينة بزخارف Côtes de Genève‏
  • مخزون طاقة يبلغ 65 ساعة

موديول سائل مايكرو HYT حصري حاصل على براءة اختراع:

  • أنبوب من زجاج بوروسيليكات بطلاء نانو من الداخل، منحني في شكل تصميمي جديد
  • منافيخ معدنية متعددة الطبقات
  • سائلان غير قابلين للامتزاج، أحدهما شفاف، والآخر ملون بصبغة فائقة المقاومة
  • معادل حراري مع منافيخ مخصوصة وسائل خاص
  • محددات تدفق السائل من السيراميك فائق التقنية

الواجهة البينية:

  • انتقال متناغم بين آلية الحركة وموديول السائل عن طريق تحويل الدوران إلى حركة خطية باستخدام نظام تابع الكامة
  • اتصال متوازن التضاغط للنظام السائل مؤمن بواسطة شوكة

الميناء:

  • مينا من التيتانيوم بطلاء DLC أسود، 937 ثقب
  • مؤشرات ساعات مع أرقام كاملة مكتوبة على جانب المينا
  • 313 مسمار من الذهب الوردي 5N ‏(18 قيراط)
  • سياج معالج بمادة C7 Super-LumiNova®‎ أسفل الأنبوب الشعيري
  • أسنان من بوليمر خاص
  • إطار معالج بمادة C7 Super-LumiNova®‎ حول فتحات العين والأنف والفم
  • قرص لبيان الثواني (العين اليسرى) بنقش “SOON” و “NOW”
  • مبين مخزون الطاقة (العين اليمنى)

السوار:

مطاط رمادي داكن، إبزيم قابل للطي من التيتانيوم، طلاء DLC أسود


الرقم المرجعي:

H02354-A، إصدار محدود من 5 ساعات

#HYTWATCHES
#TIMEISFLUID
#SOONOW

تابعونا الشبكات الاجتماعية

Soonow

Avant-garde. Immediate. Sculptural.

HYT has chosen Mexico as the inspiration and launch pad for its latest SOONOW limited edition. As the Mexican people prepare to celebrate the human cycle on the Day of the Dead this November, the five-strong series will premiere at three exhibitions – the EMWA Fest, Berger Fest and SIAR. These watches wink at the tradition of creating multi-colored sugar skulls, and at the Mexican flag, presenting their own visual anthem to time’s passage in red, green and white. The spectacular Mexican festival is coming soon; this SOONOW limited edition is here right now. But now doesn’t last forever – blink and you could miss it.

Time to live

HYT defines the present as an energizing cliffhanger, never as a precariously suspended moment of gratification or information on demand. The meaning of time is the content we give it, every single step of the way. SOONOW showcases this dynamic view of the now as a mobile pivotal point between the path traveled so far, and what could potentially lie ahead. Immediacy becomes an open door. The past empowers the present; then they build the future together.
Visualizing this flow is a patented fluidic module that works in perfect harmony with an exclusive mechanical movement, in an apparently unconventional union. Two partially visible, multi-layer bellows inject energy into the system to initiate the representation of time’s transience via two contrasting liquids. In the latest SOONOW timepieces, time already lived is recalled by a see-through fluid. Red then makes its series debut as the color of life to indicate the immediate future. The meeting point of the liquids, the present, may only be a drop in the ocean of life, but it is all we have right now.

+-

Opposites interact

SOONOW by HYT is a joint venture between art and science. Meticulous mathematical calculation meets a multi-dimensional depiction of the human skull. In the Mexican-inspired watches, a total of 313 5N 18-karat rose gold pins make up the three-dimensional symbol of life’s cycle on a titanium dial. Punctuating the monochromatic canvas are 937 perforations. Mathematics and esthetics emerge as strong partners, spelling out the numbers of each hour via precision drilling, with the exact center of each word facilitating on-the-dot timing accuracy.

Ahead of its times

The skull-shaped capillary in this SOONOW quintet, with its many tiny bends and angles, represents a long, rewarding journey of technical innovation. Here it smiles at its Mexican context with eye-catching semi-translucent, green polymer teeth. One pupil mirroring the power reserve level peers out from a disc sitting behind one eye socket. Providing a twist on the concept of red-eye, this also turns red when its energy bank is empty. The other eye focuses on the passing of the watch’s briefest recorded unit, completing a full rotation in 60 seconds. The words “SOON” and “NOW” remind us that time is precious in a way that no living iris could. C7 Super-LumiNova® around the eye, nose and mouth openings, as well as underneath the capillary, confirms that not only the Day of the Dead has 24 sacred hours.

Every drop counts

A timepiece with a mechanism capable of defying gravity is indisputably authentic in its love of individuality. The design language of SOONOW is committed to using three-dimensionality and thought-provoking detail to add new perspectives to watchmaking – and time-telling. Since time lends itself to being contemplated from different individual viewpoints, HYT is determined its timepieces always should do the same. Sitting comfortably on the wrist this timepiece merges domed shaping, pebble-smooth lines and a transparent structure.
Now is the time to secure a unique, portable reminder of the essential truth that WE decide how soon now really is.

Case :

  • Stainless steel, black DLC coating and satin finishes
  • Diameter: 48.8 mm
  • Height: 20.08 mm
  • Stainless steel screw-down crown, black DLC coating
  • Domed sapphire crystal; engraved HYT logo and hour indication
  • Screwed case-back, with sapphire crystal, “one of five” decal
  • Water-resistant to 50 metres

Functions :

  • Red fluidic hours (inverted liquids)
  • Seconds, power reserve

Movement :

  • Mechanical with manual winding, exclusive calibre
  • 28,800 Vph, 4 Hz, 35 jewels
  • Hand-bevelled bridges adorned with Côtes de Genève
  • 65-hour power reserve

HYT’s exclusive patented micro-fluidic module:

  • Borosilicate glass capillary tube with nano-coating interior, bent into a new shaped form
  • Multi-layer metal bellows
  • Two immiscible liquids; one transparent, the other one coloured with a highly resistant dye
  • Thermal compensator with dedicated bellows and specific liquid
  • High-tech ceramic fluid restrictors

Interface:

  • Transmission between movement and fluidic module by conversion of rotation into linear movement using a cam-follower system
  • Isostatic connection of the fluidic system guaranteed by a trident

Dial :

  • Titanium dial with black DLC coating, 937 perforations
  • Hour markers with numerals written in full around the side of the dial
  • 313 5N gold pins (18-carat)
  • C7 Super-LumiNova® rail under the capillary
  • Polymer teeth
  • C7 Super-LumiNova® outline around the eye, nose and mouth openings
  • Seconds indicator disc (left eye) with “SOON” and “NOW” pattern
  • Power reserve indicator (right eye)

Strap :

Dark grey rubber, titanium folding buckle, black DLC coating


Ref.

H02354-A; Limited edition of 5pieces

#HYTWATCHES
#TIMEISFLUID
#SOONOW

Follow US social networks