H5

H5

超人意料,鲜活灵动,立体通透。

 

自然界的侵蚀作用从来都不是一蹴而就,而是循序渐进、一点一滴的演化过程——也因此写就真实生动的“故事”。而HYT矢志不渝的使命“赋予时间以非凡意义”正是遵循了同样的规律。正如我们的地球因为侵蚀作用而形成宝贵的高山峡谷、蜿蜒海岸,H5腕表也如出一辙地塑造、具象化我们对时间的深刻理解和洞悉。它通过展示时间的流逝过程,帮助我们评估何为过去、何为当下、何为未来。一层又一层、一个元素又一个元素,时间的本质和内涵一点点显露出来——时间,以及创新始终处于不断变化的过程中。

全新501型专利机芯是“异极相吸,对立和谐”的真实写照。三年研发,且大多是在钟表领域的舒适地带之外,最终成就了一款一体式机械装置,充分利用了机械与流体这两种可能互相对立的技术。精美大气、立体通透——事实证明这是一款“内外兼修”的卓越机芯。HYT素来热衷于将时间的前进过程视觉化,而H5所搭载的突破性机芯正是沿着这一方向所进行的一次美学与技术并驾齐驱的大跳跃。

手动上弦机芯设定一个恒定的速率并精准释放恰到好处的能量,用以驱动毛细管里两种不相溶的液体流动起来,它们分别代表不久前过去的时间及不远后即将到来的时间。透过蓝宝石玻璃表底盖可看到造型精致的凸轮,其提供了用以调节和对齐小时及分钟指示的十三种可能性,确保它们作为一个整体运行。大型弯曲拨杆将机芯各种互相合作的元素连接起来,从而编排出复杂、精细的链式反应——由此,机芯推动调节用波纹管 (管壁厚度比人类头发的直径还小四倍) 触发下一个二十四小时之旅。HYT善于让艺术与技术在同一空间共绽精彩,堪称此方面的“资深大师”。

+-

在当今这样一个耐性告急的“速食”化时代,时间的价值也面临稀释化的风险。HYT的H5腕表选择了一种独特的测时方式——既彰显时间的“流逝”本质,又抓住了时间的宝贵精髓。以自然界侵蚀作用为灵感的建筑设计方式,将整体一层一层得清晰剖视。通过侵蚀,揭露本质;若非如此,不成故事。三维立体结构成就全方位的玲珑通透,邀请痴迷于人工智能与虚拟新领域的当今一代人从各个角度尽情欣赏。醒目的精钢表壳搭配拱状蓝宝石玻璃表镜,发挥展示与保护的双重作用。有层次的金属部件,错落蜿蜒的线条,共同支撑起整体设计鲜明的故事情节。独具创意的Neoralite外部边缘,搭配镂空切割而成的数字,进一步增强了H5“立体通透”之魅力。垂直设计的醒目数字好似悬浮于腕表周围,且在黑暗中闪闪发光。该部件由半透明的一体化Super-LumiNova®夜光材质打造,生产工艺复杂,涉及3D打印、模塑、注塑及精细磨削。亦如自然界的侵蚀作用,时计领域的发展进化始终嘀嗒不停,轮番上演。

HYT H5腕表有两个限量款,每款25枚。两款均选用了绿色,同时分别以黑色和灰色作以区分,彰显个性。

表壳:

  • 精钢材质,经缎光工艺处理
  • 直径:48.8毫米
  • 厚度:20.08毫米
  • 精钢表冠
  • 拱形蓝宝石水晶玻璃表镜
  • 螺丝固定式表底盖,配蓝宝石水晶玻璃,印制“one of twenty-five” (二十五枚中的一枚) 字样
  • 50米防水深度

功能:

  • 黑色流体显示小时
  • 分钟、秒钟和动力存储

机芯:

  • 独创手动上弦机械机芯
  • 28,800振次/小时,4赫兹,41颗宝石
  • 轻薄喷砂铑材质板桥
  • 65小时动力存储

HYT独家专利微型流体模块:

  • 硼硅酸盐玻璃毛细管,纳米涂层内部
  • 多层金属波纹管
  • 两种不相溶合的液体;一种是透明的,另一种是有色的且带有高度耐抗的染料
  • 配专用波纹管和独特流体的热补偿器
  • 高科技陶瓷流体限制器

相互作用:

  • 通过凸轮从动系统将旋转运动转换成线性运动从而在机芯和流体模块之间传输
  • 通过三叉确保流体系统均衡连接

表盘:

  • Neoralite C7 Super-LumiNova®夜光小时环
  • 边缘带绿色小时数字
  • 毛细管下方带C7 Super-LumiNova®夜光轨道
  • 分钟盘带黑色时标和数字,黑色分针带C7 Super-LumiNova®夜光材料
  • 秒钟盘配黑色指针
  • 动力存储盘配黑色指针

表带:

黑色橡胶表带,配钛金属折叠表扣


编号

H02353;限量25枚

 

#HYTWATCHES
#HYTNOVELTY
#H5

关注我们 社交媒体

H5

H5

Confident. Dynamic. Revealing.

 

Erosion is never a snapshot; it’s evolution’s faithful storyteller. HYT’s unerring commitment to making sense of time follows exactly the same pattern. Just as erosion has gradually given our earth the mountain peaks, valleys and coastlines we treasure, the H5 timepiece mindfully shapes our perception of time. By showcasing time’s flow, it helps us to value what was, what is and what may be. Layer by layer, element by element, the essence and relevance of time are revealed. Because time and innovation are always on the move.

The brand new proprietary 501 caliber is the epitome of opposites attracting to generate seamless harmony. Three years of development, spent largely outside the horological comfort zone, have led to a single mechanism that harnesses the potentially paradoxical power of mechanical and fluid technology. Generous dimensions and transparency prove that the result is as beautiful as it is effective. HYT loves to visualize time moving forward; the H5’s ground-breaking movement is an esthetic and technical leap in the very same direction.

A hand-winding mechanism sets a consistent pace and releases precisely the right amount of energy for two contrasting immiscible liquids to flow inside the capillary tube to represent the recent past and the near future. Visible through the sapphire case back, an intricately shaped cam offers thirteen different possibilities to adjust and index the hour and minute indications, ensuring they operate as one. An over-sized, curved lever connects the movement’s collaborating elements. This orchestrates a complex chain reaction, whereby the caliber pushes against a regulating bellow with walls four times thinner than a human hair to launch time’s next twelve-hour journey. HYT is an established master at enabling art and science to share the same space.

+-

In the age of impatient immediacy, time’s value risks dilution. The HYT H5 is dedicated to measuring time in a way that draws attention to both its intrinsic passage and precious essence. An architectural approach, inspired by erosion, reveals the layers that create the whole in all its purity. A substance that erodes reveals. If this doesn’t happen, the story isn’t told. Three-dimensionality and transparency invite viewing from all angles – by a generation obsessed with artificial intelligence and new virtual territories. A domed sapphire glass is ingeniously curved around a bold stainless steel case to simultaneously present and protect. Stratified metal components, stepping and sinuous lines support the design’s strong storyline. The innovative neoralite external flange, with its cut-out numerals further enhance the H5’s fascination with perspective. The striking vertical digits appear to float around the watch during the day and start to glow as darkness falls. Created from one single piece of luminescent, Super-LumiNova®-filled, translucent material, this component’s complex production process involves 3D printing, molding, injection and subtle grinding. Like natural erosion, personal evolution continues around the clock, time after time.

The H5 by HYT comes in two limited editions, each of 25 pieces. They both have green on the color palette and opt for either black or grey to make their individual statements.

Case :

  • Stainless steel, satin finishes
  • Diameter: 48.8mm
  • Height: 20.08mm
  • Stainless steel crown
  • Domed sapphire crystal
  • Screwed case-back, sapphire crystal, “one of twenty-five” print
  • Water-resistant to 50 meters

Functions :

  • Black fluidic hours
  • Minutes, seconds, power reserve

Movement :

  • Mechanical with manual winding, exclusive caliber
  • 28,800 Vph, 4 Hz, 41 jewels
  • Rhodium thinly-sandblasted bridges
  • 65-hour power reserve

HYT’s exclusive patented micro-fluidic module:

  • Borosilicate glass capillary tube, nano-coating interior
  • Multi-layer metal bellows
  • Two immiscible liquids; one transparent, the other one colored with a highly resistant dye
  • Thermal compensator with dedicated bellow and specific liquid
  • High-tech ceramic fluidic restrictors

Interface

  • Transmission between movement and fluidic module by conversion of rotation into linear movement using a cam-follower system
  • Isostatic connection of the fluidic system guaranteed by a trident

Dial :

  • Neoralite hour ring with C7 Super-LumiNova®
  • Hour flange with green numerals
  • C7 Super-LumiNova® rail under the capillary
  • Minute counter with black index and numerals, black minute hand with C7 Super-LumiNova®
  • Seconds flange with black hand
  • Power reserve flange with black hand

Strap :

Black rubber, titanium folding buckle


Ref.

H02353; Limited edition 25 pieces

 

#HYTWATCHES
#HYTNOVELTY
#H5

Follow US social networks