من يقف وراء HYT

الفريق الذي يحدث التغيير

غريغوري دورد
الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة HYT

إنّ غريغوري دورد، مهندس تخرج من معهد ECOLE NATIONALE DES PONTS & CHAUSSÉES (باريس) وحصل على درجة الماجيستر من معهد COLLÈGE DES INGÉNIEURS في عام 1997. وقد عمل لصالح العلامات الكبرى، بما في ذلك كارتييه، في قسم التجزئة / استراتيجية التسويق وفي قسم إعادة تنظيم نشاط المجوهرات قبل الالتحقاق بمجموعة سواتش وساعات كالفن كلاين ومجلس إدارة شركات التصنيع تحت إشراف نيكولاس هايك سنيور. بعدها قام بتأسيس شركته الخاصة للاستشارة للعمل على تحسين الأداء وعلى مشاريع التنمية للشركات العاملة في القطاع الطبي وصناعة الساعات والتكنولوجيا العالية، وغيرها من القطاعات. لقد أتاح له اهتمامه وشغفه بالمجالات المختلفة مثل العلوم الفيزيائية والبيولوجيا والفلسفة والفنون البلاستيكية إلى اكتشاف رغبته في تغذية وإثراء الأفكار من خلال نهج متعدد التخصصات، باستخدام هذا التداخل الشامل كأساس للبحوث في الحلول المبتكرة وغير الاعتيادية.

قراءة المزيد

لوسيان فويلاموز
مؤسس شريك

إن لوسيان هو مبتكر تكنولوجيا السوائل الرائدة التي تستخدمها علامة الساعات الفاخرة HYT والتي تجمع بين علم السوائل وعلم الميكانيكا في ساعة يد للإشارة إلى الزمن. كما كان أيضا الدافع وراء إنشاء HYT من خلال استقطاب أعضاء العلامة المؤسسين. أصبح لوسيان مهندسا بالتدريب، كما يملك العديد من الشركات، كاملاً أو جزئياً، ويترأس المؤسسة الخيرية غانيدار التي تخلق الفرص للفئة الهشة من الشباب في أمريكا اللاتينية.

قراءة المزيد

جيانكارلو مانتوانو
نائب رئيس المبيعات

بدأ جيانكارلو مساره المهني كمدقق حسابات في شركة إرنست ويونغ في لوزان وجنيف، بعد أن حصل على شهادة الماجستير في القانون من جامعة نوشاتل في سويسرا.

وسرعان ما دفعه شغفه بالساعات منذ سنوات سواتش الذهبية إلى العودة إلى حبه الأول. إذ انتقل من مجموعة سواتش (كالفين كلاين وجاكيت دروز) إلى كيرينغ (جان ريتشارد)، مروراً بالعلامات المستقلة مثل رومان جيروم أو دافيدوف أو بومبرغ، وشغل في السنوات الـ17 الماضية مختلف المناصب الرئيسية في صناعة الساعات.

قراءة المزيد

ميشيل نييتو
نائب رئيس العمليات

التحق ميشيل نييتو بالشركة عام 2016. وقد شغل ميشيل، باعتباره خبيراً في صناعة الساعات، مناصب شتى في مجموعة سواتش وريتشمونت وLVMH. ثم تولى زمام أمور قسم الساعات التابع للشركة المستقلة دي غريسوغونو (3 سنوات). وشغل منصب المدير التنفيذي في شركة بوم إيه مرسييه (7 سنوات) ومنصب المدير الإداري لقسم العمليات في مجال الساعات لدى بولغري (3 سنوات). ثم أتاحت له خبراته القوية تأسيس شركته الاستشارية في مجال المنتجات الفاخرة.

قراءة المزيد

The people behind HYT

The teams that make it happen

Grégory Dourde
HYT CEO

Grégory Dourde, an engineering graduate from the Ecole Nationale des Ponts & Chaussées (Paris), obtained an MBA from the Collège des Ingénieurs in 1997. He has worked for major brands, including Cartier, in Retail/Marketing strategy and in the reorganisation of Jewellery activity, followed by the Swatch Group and Calvin Klein Watches, and also on the Management board of Manufacturing companies under Nicolas Hayek Senior. He then founded his own consulting company, working on performance enhancement and development projects for companies operating in the medical, watchmaking and high-tech sectors, among others. His interest in and passion for fields as diverse as the physical sciences, biology, philosophy, plastic arts and music, reveal a desire to nurture and enrich ideas through an interdisciplinary approach, using this cross-pollination as the basis for research into innovative and original solutions.

Read more

Omamgbe Ikpa
HYT Asia Managing Director

London born Omamgbe leads HYT in Asia. A Graduate of HEI (Graduate Institute of International Studies, Geneva), Omamgbe spent 15 years in Marketing & Communications in Private Banking in both Switzerland and Singapore, latterly as Director of Communications for BNP Paribas Wealth Management Asia. Omamgbe joined HYT in 2014 using her experience in communications, marketing and business development to build the Brand in Asia.

Lucien Vouillamoz
IP & Inventor of the Technology

Lucien is the inventor of the groundbreaking fluid technology used by horological luxury brand HYT, that combines fluids and mechanics in a wrist watch to indicate the time. He was also the driver behind the creation of HYT attracting the brand’s founding members. Lucien is an engineer by training, an owner and co-owner of multiple businesses and the chairman of the Ganydar foundation which creates opportunities for vulnerable youngsters in Latin America.

Giancarlo Mantuano
Vice President Sales

After obtaining his Master in Law from Neuchâtel University in Switzerland, Giancarlo started his career at Ernst & Young in Lausanne and Geneva, as Banking Auditor.

Passionate about watches since the Swatch golden years, he quickly came back to his first love. Going from Swatchgroup (Calvin Klein and Jaquet Droz) to Kering (Jeanrichard), passing by independent brands like Romain Jerome, Davidoff or Bomberg, he spent the last 17 years in various key positions in the Watch Industry.

Michel Nieto
Vice-President Operations

Michel Nieto joined the company in 2016. Expert in the watch industry, Michel held various positions at the Swatch Group, Richemont and LVMH. He took then the watch division of the independent company de Grisogono (3 years). He held the position of CEO at Baume & Mercier (7 years) and the position of Watch Operations MD at Bulgari (3 years). Strong of these experiences, he then founded his own consulting company in the luxury segment.

Cloé Biessy
Communications Director

Cloé graduated from HEC Lausanne and obtained her Master in Luxury Marketing at Sciences-Po Paris & HEC Lausanne. She was part of the marketing team at LVMH Hotel Management and then worked as business development manager for the world largest lifestyle management group, Quintessentially, where she developed a small business group to integrate partnerships with world's most renown luxury brands such as Gucci, Dior, Chanel. After traveling the world for all HYT events, Cloé is now managing the communications department and taking it to the next level.