من يقف وراء HYT

الفريق الذي يحدث التغيير

باتريك بيردوز
مؤسس شريك ورئيس

قام باتريك بردوز، ممول الأعمال والشريك الاستراتيجي، بتقديم التمويل الأول للمشروع منذ البداية وواصل المساهمة في عمليات التمويل اللاحقة. يتمتع باتريك بردوز، صاحب عدة مشاريع، بخبرة مستفيضة يضعها في خدمة فريقه. لقد طوّر عدة شركات في المجال الطبي وأدار النمو العضوي البطيء على مدى سنوات وله خبرة كبيرة في البناء والاندماج أيضا. كما ساهم باتريك في تسجيل أكثر من مائة براءة اختراع خلال مساره المهني. فضلا عن إنجازاته الأخرى، ارتقى بصفته رئيس تنفيذي ورئيس شركة MEDICAL PROSTHETICS SPECIALIST PRECIMED بالشركة من 17 إلى 750 موظفا في ثلاث قارات خلال أربعة عشر سنة. وبالإضافة إلى HYT، فإنه يتيح لشركات رائدة أخرى الحفاظ على نشاطاتها في مجال التقانة الطبية ومستحضرات التجميل والتقانة الحيوية والعقارات. كما يترأس أيضا المؤسسة الخيرية ``فور`` التي توفر التعليم والتدريب المهني.

قراءة المزيد

إيمانويل سافيوز
سكرتير ومؤسس شريك

يشرف إيمانويل سافيوز على موارد HYT المالية. حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة بيركلي في كاليفورنيا، بدأ إمانويل مساره المهني في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا في مجال الاندماج والشراء لمؤسسات مرموقة. ولمّا عاد إلى سويسرا، عمل لصالح الشركات الناشئة المختصة في التكنولوجيا العالية في مجال عقد الصفقات وجمع التبرعات. وفي غضون 15 عاما، شارك في حوالي 20 صفقة تعادل استثماراتها حوالي 60 مليار فرنك سويسري ورافق حوالي عشر شركات سويسرية مختصة في مجال التكنولوجيا العالية في بداياتها وخلال نموها.

قراءة المزيد

لوسيان فويلاموز
مؤسس شريك

إن لوسيان هو مبتكر تكنولوجيا السوائل الرائدة التي تستخدمها علامة الساعات الفاخرة HYT والتي تجمع بين علم السوائل وعلم الميكانيكا في ساعة يد للإشارة إلى الزمن. كما كان أيضا الدافع وراء إنشاء HYT من خلال استقطاب أعضاء العلامة المؤسسين. أصبح لوسيان مهندسا بالتدريب، كما يملك العديد من الشركات، كاملاً أو جزئياً، ويترأس المؤسسة الخيرية غانيدار التي تخلق الفرص للفئة الهشة من الشباب في أمريكا اللاتينية.

قراءة المزيد

هانز توماس غروس

انضم هانس توماس غروس، مستثمر استراتيجي، إلى شركة HYT كمساهم في البداية وواصل المساهمة في كل جولة تمويل لاحقة. إنّ هانس توماس هو رائد أعمال ناجح والمالك الوحيد لشركة الملكية الخاصة أتش تي جي فنتشرز أي جي (HTG Ventures AG)، التي يحمل من خلالها عدة مصالح في شركات محددة مع التقنيات المبتكرة وإمكانية تغيير قطاعات الصناعة التقليدية. بصفته مساهما ناشطا، فإنه يدعم بعض استثماراته كعضو غير تنفيذي.

قراءة المزيد

بيت بوركهارت

إنّ بيت بوركهارت هو الرئيس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة فريمونت، وهي شركة ناشطة في مجال إدارة الاستثمار. بدأ بيت مساره المهني في الشركات المصرفية مع تمويل التجارة وتمويل الشركات لصالح الشركات السويسرية والعملاء من المؤسسات. وواصل توسعه ليشمل أسواق رأس المال والإصدارات الجديدة، وركز على منتجات الخزينة والمشتقات المالية. كما أنشا بيت منتجات مختلفة، من بينها صناديق الاستثمار العامة مع خفض مخاطر التطورات المعاكسة مسبقا إلى أقصى حد وأول صندوق استثمار عام لصناديق تحوط آر بي سي، حيث كان يشغل منصب رئيس استراتيجي للاستثمار، من بين المناصب الأخرى. هذا واطلع بيت، على أساس طوعي، بدور عضو خبير في اللجنة المالية لمؤسسة ليناردز ومستشار خارجي لشركة نستله كابيتال وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة لونغبو فينانسس ش.م.

قراءة المزيد

The people behind HYT

The teams that make it happen

Patrick Berdoz
CO-FOUNDER & CHAIRMAN

Patrick Berdoz, business angel and strategic partner from the get go, provided the initial funding and continued contributing in each subsequent financing round. His specialty? Patrick Berdoz is a serial entrepreneur with a wealth of experience that he makes available to his team. He has developed companies in the Medical field, managed steep organic growth over years and has a strong build-up and integration experience as well. Patrick also has contributed to the filing of over one hundred patents during his career. Aside from other feats, as CEO and President of the medical prosthetics specialist Precimed, he took the company from 17 to 750 employees on three continents in fourteen years. Besides HYT, he’s know leading various companies active in the Medtech, Cosmetic, Biotech and Real Estate fields. He’s also President of FOR Foundation, providing education and professional coaching.

Read more

Emmanuel Savioz
Secretary & Co-founder

He runs HYT’s finances. Holder of an MBA from the Berkeley University of California, Emmanuel initially embarked on a career in the United States and Europe in the realm of mergers and acquisitions for prestigious institutions. Back in Switzerland, he worked for high potential high-tech start-ups in the field of deal-making and fund-raising. In 15 years, he has participated in 20-odd transactions totaling some CHF 60 billion in capitalization and accompanied a good ten Swiss high-tech enterprises in their start-up and development.

Lucien Vouillamoz
Co-founder

Lucien is the inventor of the groundbreaking fluid technology used by horological luxury brand HYT, that combines fluids and mechanics in a wrist watch to indicate the time. He was also the driver behind the creation of HYT attracting the brand’s founding members. Lucien is an engineer by training, an owner and co-owner of multiple businesses and the chairman of the Ganydar foundation which creates opportunities for vulnerable youngsters in Latin America.

Vincent Perriard
Co-founder

He is a well-known figure in the watch industry. He successfully directed Technomarine (2 years) and Concord (3 years) as CEO. Before that, he was the worldwide marketing director at Audemars Piguet and later at the Swatch Group, directly reporting to Mr. N. G. Hayek.

Hans Thomas Gross

Hans Thomas Gross, strategic investor, joined HYT as an anchor shareholder in the startup phase and continued contributing in each subsequent financing round. His specialty? Hans Thomas Gross is a successful entrepreneur and the sole owner of the private equity firm HTG Ventures AG, through which he holds several interests on selected start-up companies with innovative technologies and the potential to change traditional industry sectors. As an active shareholder he supports some of his investments as a non-executive Board member.

Beat Burkhardt

Beat Burkhardt is president and CEO of Tetral S.A., a company active in the investment management business. He joined HYT as a shareholder during the last C-Financing HYT organised to fund a new proprietary technological launch. Beat began his career in corporate banking with trade finance and corporate finance for Swiss based corporate and institutional clients. He continued to expand to capital markets and new issues, focused on treasury products and financial derivatives. Beat created various products, among which public investment funds with predetermined maximum downside risk limitation and the first public fund of hedge funds for RBC where he held the position of Chief Investment Strategist amongst other roles. On a voluntary basis, Beat acted as an expert member of the finance committee of the Leenaards Foundation as well as an external advisor to Nestlé Capital and a member of the board of Longbow Finances SA.

Read more