علامة HYT

صانعو الساعات الهيدروميكانيكية

قصتنا

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة HYT

قصتنا

صانعو الساعات الهيدروميكانيكية

الخيال على أرض الواقع من خلال الجمع بين علم الميكانيكا وعلم السوائل ضمن ساعة يد. استند هواة الانشقاق عن قواعد التصميم المتفق عليها هؤلاء إلى أكثر قواعد صناعة الساعات الفاخرة صرامة وتَعدّوْها بكلّ ثقة وحرية! إن استخدام السوائل للإشارة إلى الزمن إنجاز غير معقول لا يضاهي إطلاق صحن فضائي غريب في جوّ صناعة الساعات فحسب، بل يثور على كل الحتميات من خلال توحيد عالمين ما كانا ليلتقيا أبدا.
منذ أيام الساعات المائية المستخدمة عند الفراعنة، لم ينجح أيّ أحد في ترويض قوانين الجاذبية لتوليد الطاقة في ساعات اليد، ولكن HYT نجحت في ذلك. تمثل مجموعتا H1 و H2 طريقة جديدة في عالم قياس الزمن تجمع بين صناعة الساعات والعلوم، مع تصميم عصري يجعلهما يلتقيان.

في عام 2012، بدأت القصة...

غريغوري دورد
- الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة HYT -

ابتكرت شركة HYT ساعات لاختبار سيولة الوقت. مرحباً بكم في الجيل 4.0 لصناعة الساعات، مع الوقت السائل!

قصة HYT

المبدأ؟

خزانان مرنان متصلان عند طرفيهما عن طريق أنبوب شعري؛ أحدهما يحمل سائلاً مائياً ملوّناً، والآخر يحمل سائلاً لزجاً شفافاً. تتيح قوّة التنافر الكامنة في جزيئات كل سائل إبقاءهما منفصلين عن بعضهما البعض. يحرك مكبس عند موضع الساعة 6 هذين الخزانين المصنوعين من سبيكة مرنة ومتينة بشكل خاص تمّ طليها بتقنية الطلي الكهربائي. يشير السائل المائي الملون بمادة الفلوريسين الذي يخرج من خزان مرن مضغوط بمكبس إلى الساعات. يتحرك السائل الملون الأوّل عبر الأنبوب الشعري ليدفع السائل اللزج الشفاف إلى الخلف، نحو الخزان الخاص به، ثم يعود بدوره إلى موضعه الأصلي عند الساعة 6، وهي العملية التي يطلق عليها "الحركة الارتدادية".

"ميلاد أوّل ساعة ميكانيكية سائلة هجينة

أفضل ساعة مبتكرة في جائزة جنيف الكبرى للساعات الفخمة

الساعة المائية CLEPSYDRA حوالي 1500 عام قبل الميلاد.

دوار 1775 الساعة الأوتوماتكية الأولى
أبراهام لويس بيريليه

توربيون 1801 أبراهام لويس بريغيه

2012
عرض الوقت من خلال السوائل الساعات الهيدروميكانيكية
لوسيان فويلاموز

ثورةالمختصون في مجال الميكانيكا الهيدرولوجية

كنا قد سمعنا عن CLEPSYDRAS أو الساعات المائية. وتعود أقدم ساعة مائية عثر عليها إلى عصر الفراعنة. استغرق التغلب على قوة الجاذبية والإشارة إلى الوقت بالسوائل في ساعة يد ميكانيكية 3400 سنة. وقد حلم العديد بذلك.

ولكن شركة HYT نجحت في ذلك

HYT BRAND

THE HYDRO MECHANICAL HOROLOGISTS

Our story

HYT CEO

HYT story

The Hydro Mechanical Horologists

have turned utopia into reality – mixing mechanics and liquid within a wristwatch. While truly addicted to nonconformism, they have drawn upon the strictest codes in Fine Watchmaking – and felt entirely free to shatter them! By achieving the incredible challenge of indicating the time with fluids, they have not so much propelled a new UFO into the watchmaking stratosphere, as they have in fact pulverized all certainties by uniting two worlds that are supposedly diametrically opposed.
Never since the water clocks of the pharaohs, have the laws of gravity been overcome to transpose this energy in a portable watch. HYT has done it. H1 and H2 represent a new way of timekeeping that marries high watchmaking and science, with cuttingedge design bringing them together.

2012 the story begins...

Grégory Dourde
- HYT CEO -

HYT created watches to experience the fluidity of time. With the liquid time, welcome to the watchmaking 4.0 !

HYT story

The principle?

Two flexible reservoirs with a capillary attached at each end. In one, a coloured liquid; in the other, a transparent one. Keeping them apart is the repulsion force of the molecules in each fluid.The two reservoirs at 06:00 also referred to as bellows are made of a highly resistant, flexible alloy. Watchmaking is used to activate the system via a piston that drives the bellow on the left (the active bellow). When the active below is compressed, the second expands, and vice versa, resulting in the movement of the liquids in the capillary.As the hours go by, the coloured liquid advances. The meniscus marks the separation point between the two liquids, indicating the hour. At 18:00, the coloured liquid moves backwards, returning to its original position in what is known as a ‘retrograde’.

The first hybrid mechanical fluid watch emerges.

& best innovative watch in GPHG

~1500 B.C. clepsydra water clock

1775 ROTOR the first automatic watch
Abraham Louis Perrelet

1801 tourbillon Abraham-Louis Breguet

2012
LIQUID TIME DISPLAY Hydro Mechanical Watches
Lucien Vouillamoz

The horologist revolution

We knew about clepsydras or water clocks. The oldest found thus far dates back to the age of the pharaohs. It took 3400 years to overcome the force of gravity and indicate the time with a liquid in a mechanical wristwatch. Many have dreamt of it

- HYT has done it -