تكنولوجيا HYT استكشاف صناعة الساعات
مجاورة حدود تقنية النانو

الموائع

العلوم - الطبية

الميكانيكا

صناعة الساعات الراقية

حركة H0 المفككة

الوسادتان الخزان وعجلة التوازن الأنبوب الشعري

Pistons

الوسادتان

ما هو السر وراء عمل الخزانين؟ إنّ السر يكمن في الوسادتين المصنوعتين من سبيكة مرنة عالية المقاومة تم طلاؤها بتقنية الطلي بالكهرباء واللتان يدفعهما مكبس. وهنا تتدخل صناعة الساعات لتفعيل الآلية.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الخزان وعجلة التوازن

تقع الحركة الميكانيكية في جزء الساعة العلوي وتحرك الكامة التي تدفع المكبس وتشغل الوسادتين. تمثل التحدي الرئيسي في إيجاد واجهة بين الحركة الميكانيكية والنظام السائل في حلقة مغلقة ومقاومة للماء، وهي مهمة زادت المساحة المحدودة المتاحة لكل منهما من تعقيدها. إذ كان لابد من تركيبهما بشكل منفصل للحفاظ على استقلالهما وجعلهما يعملان بشكل متزامن.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الأنبوب الشعري

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

يكتسي كل ميكروليتر أهمية كبيرة ويتميّز الحجم الكلي في الدائرة المغلقة بدقة شديدة حتى يقاوم النظام تسرب الماء بطريقة تحاكي تقنية النانو. وبسبب الارتباط غير المألوف بين التاج والسوائل، تمّ تصميم نظام خاص لضبط الوقت من أجل تجنب تسرب السائل بسرعة وإتلاف السطح الهلالي.

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

حركة H1 المفككة

الوسادتان الخزان وعجلة التوازن الأنبوب الشعري

Pistons

الوسادتان

ما هو السر وراء عمل الخزانين؟ إنّ السر يكمن في الوسادتين المصنوعتين من سبيكة مرنة عالية المقاومة تم طلاؤها بتقنية الطلي بالكهرباء واللتان يدفعهما مكبس. وهنا تتدخل صناعة الساعات لتفعيل الآلية.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الخزان وعجلة التوازن

تقع الحركة الميكانيكية في جزء الساعة العلوي وتحرك الكامة التي تدفع المكبس وتشغل الوسادتين. تمثل التحدي الرئيسي في إيجاد واجهة بين الحركة الميكانيكية والنظام السائل في حلقة مغلقة ومقاومة للماء، وهي مهمة زادت المساحة المحدودة المتاحة لكل منهما من تعقيدها. إذ كان لابد من تركيبهما بشكل منفصل للحفاظ على استقلالهما وجعلهما يعملان بشكل متزامن.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الأنبوب الشعري

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

يكتسي كل ميكروليتر أهمية كبيرة ويتميّز الحجم الكلي في الدائرة المغلقة بدقة شديدة حتى يقاوم النظام تسرب الماء بطريقة تحاكي تقنية النانو. وبسبب الارتباط غير المألوف بين التاج والسوائل، تمّ تصميم نظام خاص لضبط الوقت من أجل تجنب تسرب السائل بسرعة وإتلاف السطح الهلالي.

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

حركة H2 المفككة

الوسادتان الخزان وعجلة التوازن الأنبوب الشعري

Pistons

الوسادتان

ما هو السر وراء عمل الخزانين؟ إنّ السر يكمن في الوسادتين المصنوعتين من سبيكة مرنة عالية المقاومة تم طلاؤها بتقنية الطلي بالكهرباء واللتان يدفعهما مكبس. وهنا تتدخل صناعة الساعات لتفعيل الآلية.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الخزان وعجلة التوازن

تقع الحركة الميكانيكية في جزء الساعة العلوي وتحرك الكامة التي تدفع المكبس وتشغل الوسادتين. تمثل التحدي الرئيسي في إيجاد واجهة بين الحركة الميكانيكية والنظام السائل في حلقة مغلقة ومقاومة للماء، وهي مهمة زادت المساحة المحدودة المتاحة لكل منهما من تعقيدها. إذ كان لابد من تركيبهما بشكل منفصل للحفاظ على استقلالهما وجعلهما يعملان بشكل متزامن.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الأنبوب الشعري

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

يكتسي كل ميكروليتر أهمية كبيرة ويتميّز الحجم الكلي في الدائرة المغلقة بدقة شديدة حتى يقاوم النظام تسرب الماء بطريقة تحاكي تقنية النانو. وبسبب الارتباط غير المألوف بين التاج والسوائل، تمّ تصميم نظام خاص لضبط الوقت من أجل تجنب تسرب السائل بسرعة وإتلاف السطح الهلالي.

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

حركة H3 المفككة

الوسادتان الخزان وعجلة التوازن الأنبوب الشعري

Pistons

الوسادتان

ما هو السر وراء عمل الخزانين؟ إنّ السر يكمن في الوسادتين المصنوعتين من سبيكة مرنة عالية المقاومة تم طلاؤها بتقنية الطلي بالكهرباء واللتان يدفعهما مكبس. وهنا تتدخل صناعة الساعات لتفعيل الآلية.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الخزان وعجلة التوازن

تقع الحركة الميكانيكية في جزء الساعة العلوي وتحرك الكامة التي تدفع المكبس وتشغل الوسادتين. تمثل التحدي الرئيسي في إيجاد واجهة بين الحركة الميكانيكية والنظام السائل في حلقة مغلقة مقاومة للماء، وهي مهمة زادت المساحة المحدودة المتاحة لكل منهما من تعقيدها. إذ كان لابد من تركيبهما بشكل منفصل للحفاظ على استقلالهما وجعلهما يعملان بشكل متزامن.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الأنبوب الشعري

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

يكتسي كل ميكروليتر أهمية كبيرة ويتميّز الحجم الكلي في الدائرة المغلقة بدقة شديدة حتى يقاوم النظام تسرب الماء بطريقة تحاكي تقنية النانو. وبسبب الارتباط غير المألوف بين التاج والسوائل، تمّ تصميم نظام خاص لضبط الوقت من أجل تجنب تسرب السائل بسرعة وإتلاف السطح الهلالي.

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

حركة H4 المفككة

الوسادتان الخزان وعجلة التوازن الأنبوب الشعري

Pistons

الوسادتان

ما هو السر وراء عمل الخزانين؟ إنّ السر يكمن في الوسادتين المصنوعتين من سبيكة مرنة عالية المقاومة تم طلاؤها بتقنية الطلي بالكهرباء واللتان يدفعهما مكبس. وهنا تتدخل صناعة الساعات لتفعيل الآلية.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الخزان وعجلة التوازن

تقع الحركة الميكانيكية في جزء الساعة العلوي وتحرك الكامة التي تدفع المكبس وتشغل الوسادتين. تمثل التحدي الرئيسي في إيجاد واجهة بين الحركة الميكانيكية والنظام السائل في حلقة مغلقة مقاومة للماء، وهي مهمة زادت المساحة المحدودة المتاحة لكل منهما من تعقيدها. إذ كان لابد من تركيبهما بشكل منفصل للحفاظ على استقلالهما وجعلهما يعملان بشكل متزامن.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الأنبوب الشعري

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

يكتسي كل ميكروليتر أهمية كبيرة ويتميّز الحجم الكلي في الدائرة المغلقة بدقة شديدة حتى يقاوم النظام تسرب الماء بطريقة تحاكي تقنية النانو. وبسبب الارتباط غير المألوف بين التاج والسوائل، تمّ تصميم نظام خاص لضبط الوقت من أجل تجنب تسرب السائل بسرعة وإتلاف السطح الهلالي.

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

زر ضاغط دينامو

يعمل هذا النظام أساسًا مثل الدينامو، أيْ أنّه يُحوّل الطاقة الميكانيكية إلى طاقة ضوئية. ويُعبّأ المولّد بتدوير الزر الضاغط عند موضع الساعة 4:30. وعند الكبس على هذا الزر الضاغط، يُشغَّل مصباحَان بصمام ثنائي باعث للضوء (LED) ويغمُران الساعة بضوء ناعم.

حركة SKULL المفككة

الوسادتان الخزان وعجلة التوازن الأنبوب الشعري

Pistons

الوسادتان

ما هو السر وراء عمل الخزانين؟ إنّ السر يكمن في الوسادتين المصنوعتين من سبيكة مرنة عالية المقاومة تم طلاؤها بتقنية الطلي بالكهرباء واللتان يدفعهما مكبس. وهنا تتدخل صناعة الساعات لتفعيل الآلية.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الخزان وعجلة التوازن

تقع الحركة الميكانيكية في جزء الساعة العلوي وتحرك الكامة التي تدفع المكبس وتشغل الوسادتين. تمثل التحدي الرئيسي في إيجاد واجهة بين الحركة الميكانيكية والنظام السائل في حلقة مغلقة مقاومة للماء، وهي مهمة زادت المساحة المحدودة المتاحة لكل منهما من تعقيدها. إذ كان لابد من تركيبهما بشكل منفصل للحفاظ على استقلالهما وجعلهما يعملان بشكل متزامن.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

الأنبوب الشعري

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

يكتسي كل ميكروليتر أهمية كبيرة ويتميّز الحجم الكلي في الدائرة المغلقة بدقة شديدة حتى يقاوم النظام تسرب الماء بطريقة تحاكي تقنية النانو. وبسبب الارتباط غير المألوف بين التاج والسوائل، تمّ تصميم نظام خاص لضبط الوقت من أجل تجنب تسرب السائل بسرعة وإتلاف السطح الهلالي.

الأنبوب الشعري والسائل

HYT Technology Watchmaking exploration
bordering on nanotechnology

Fluids

Medical - science

Mechanics

Haute horology

H1 Deconstructed movement

Bellows Barrel & balance wheel Capillary

Pistons

Bellows

The secret that gets the reservoirs going? Two bellows made of a highly resistant, flexible electro-deposited alloy, each driven by a piston. And this is where watchmaking comes in to activate the system.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

Barrel & Balance Wheel

A mechanical movement is situated in the upper part of the watch, and propels a cam, which pushes the piston and activates the bellows. The main challenge lay in finding an interface between the mechanical movement and the hydro system in a closed, waterproof circuit – a task further complicated by the limited space available to house them both. They had to be assembled separately to keep them independent, and then made to operate simultaneously.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

CAPILLARY

Capillary & Fluid

Every microlitre counts, and the total volume in the closed circuit is extremely precise, as the system has to have a nanotechnology-worthy level of water resistance. Due to the unusual link between the crown and the liquid, a special time-setting system was designed in order to avoid the liquid moving around too fast and damaging the meniscus

Capillary & Fluid

H2 Deconstructed movement

Bellows Barrel & balance wheel Capillary

Pistons

Bellows

The secret that gets the reservoirs going? Two bellows made of a highly resistant, flexible electro-deposited alloy, each driven by a piston. And this is where watchmaking comes in to activate the system.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

Barrel & Balance Wheel

A mechanical movement is situated in the upper part of the watch, and propels a cam, which pushes the piston and activates the bellows. The main challenge lay in finding an interface between the mechanical movement and the hydro system in a closed, waterproof circuit – a task further complicated by the limited space available to house them both. They had to be assembled separately to keep them independent, and then made to operate simultaneously.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

CAPILLARY

Capillary & Fluid

Every microlitre counts, and the total volume in the closed circuit is extremely precise, as the system has to have a nanotechnology-worthy level of water resistance. Due to the unusual link between the crown and the liquid, a special time-setting system was designed in order to avoid the liquid moving around too fast and damaging the meniscus

Capillary & Fluid

H3 Deconstructed movement

Bellows Barrel & balance wheel Capillary

Pistons

Bellows

The secret that gets the reservoirs going? Two bellows made of a highly resistant, flexible electro-deposited alloy, each driven by a piston. And this is where watchmaking comes in to activate the system.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

Barrel & Balance Wheel

A mechanical movement is situated in the upper part of the watch, and propels a cam, which pushes the piston and activates the bellows. The main challenge lay in finding an interface between the mechanical movement and the hydro system in a closed, waterproof circuit – a task further complicated by the limited space available to house them both. They had to be assembled separately to keep them independent, and then made to operate simultaneously.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

CAPILLARY

Capillary & Fluid

Every microlitre counts, and the total volume in the closed circuit is extremely precise, as the system has to have a nanotechnology-worthy level of water resistance. Due to the unusual link between the crown and the liquid, a special time-setting system was designed in order to avoid the liquid moving around too fast and damaging the meniscus

Capillary & Fluid

H4 Deconstructed movement

Bellows Barrel & balance wheel Capillary

Pistons

Bellows

The secret that gets the reservoirs going? Two bellows made of a highly resistant, flexible electro-deposited alloy, each driven by a piston. And this is where watchmaking comes in to activate the system.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

Barrel & Balance Wheel

A mechanical movement is situated in the upper part of the watch, and propels a cam, which pushes the piston and activates the bellows. The main challenge lay in finding an interface between the mechanical movement and the hydro system in a closed, waterproof circuit – a task further complicated by the limited space available to house them both. They had to be assembled separately to keep them independent, and then made to operate simultaneously.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

CAPILLARY

Capillary & Fluid

Every microlitre counts, and the total volume in the closed circuit is extremely precise, as the system has to have a nanotechnology-worthy level of water resistance. Due to the unusual link between the crown and the liquid, a special time-setting system was designed in order to avoid the liquid moving around too fast and damaging the meniscus

Capillary & Fluid

Dynamo push-piece

The process is broadly that of a dynamo: converting mechanical power into light energy. It is the rotation of the push-piece at 4:30 that winds the generator. Pressure on this same push-piece then activates the two LEDs which bathe the watch in a soft light.

Skull Deconstructed movement

Bellows Barrel & balance wheel Capillary

Pistons

Bellows

The secret that gets the reservoirs going? Two bellows made of a highly resistant, flexible electro-deposited alloy, each driven by a piston. And this is where watchmaking comes in to activate the system.

Pistons

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

Barrel & Balance Wheel

A mechanical movement is situated in the upper part of the watch, and propels a cam, which pushes the piston and activates the bellows. The main challenge lay in finding an interface between the mechanical movement and the hydro system in a closed, waterproof circuit – a task further complicated by the limited space available to house them both. They had to be assembled separately to keep them independent, and then made to operate simultaneously.

MECHANICAL WATCH MOVEMENT

CAPILLARY

Capillary & Fluid

Every microlitre counts, and the total volume in the closed circuit is extremely precise, as the system has to have a nanotechnology-worthy level of water resistance. Due to the unusual link between the crown and the liquid, a special time-setting system was designed in order to avoid the liquid moving around too fast and damaging the meniscus

Capillary & Fluid

#fluids
#hydromechanics
#science