مجموعة مجموعة ساعات

الابتكار في التقاليد، هوية صناعة الساعات الفاخرة، التراث في حركة، إلى غير ذلك: انسَوْا كلّ ذلك. تقوم HYT بالأشياء على طريقتها الخاصة وتضرب بهذه الأفكار المُسَلَّم بها عُرض الحائط. هل أنتم بحاجة إلى التشبث بعنصر تعرفونه؟
نحمل لكم خبراً ساراً: تشير مجموعة ساعات H4 إلى الزمن. وبالنسبة إلى بقية الأمور الأخرى، فانسَوْا كلّ ما رأيتموه وكلّ ما صُمِّم، بل وكلّ ما تم تصوّره قبل الآن.
للهيكل شكلٌ مألوفٌ وفريدٌ. ومنذ بداية السنة، سال كثيرٌ من الحبر في الإعلانات المتعلقة بالساعة H4 وبقدرٍ أكبر بكثير من الحبر الذي استُخدم في أنبوبها الشعريّ. إنّها مستوحاة من هندسة الحركة نفسها التي جهّزت بها الساعة H1، أوّل قطعة لـ HYT، والتي خضعت لتخريم كامل.

مشروعٌ مغمور بالضوء بالكامل

وحدهم المولعون بالساعات ذوو البصر الحاد قادرين على ملاحظة تفصيل مثير للاهتمام: وجود زرّين ضاغطين في هذه الساعة.
وتحت الشعار المركّب عند موضع الساعة 6، أخفت HYT مصباحين بصمام ثنائي باعث للضوء (LED) وعند تشغيلهما، يُغمر كامل الميناء بالضوء. وفي الليل، يستمد السائل الملوّن طاقته من هذا المصدر الضوئي ويصبح ظاهرا للعيان تماما. وفي الوقت نفسه، يغمر الضوء كلّ زاوية وشقّ من هذا العيار ليبثَّ الحياة بمعنى الكلمة في المخرم ويتحدى قوانين صناعة الساعات.

H4 Watch Collection

Innovation within tradition, the DNA of haute horlogerie, the movement heritage, and so on: forget it all. HYT does things its own way, and discards these received ideas. Need a known quantity to hang on to?
Good news: the H4 watch Collection tells the time. As for the rest, you will need to forget anything that has been seen, designed, or even imagined before now.
The chassis is a familiar beast. Since the start of the year, the H4 has had more ink in publicity than it has in its capillary. It is based on the same movement architecture as the H1, HYT's inaugural piece, which has been completely skeletonised.

A fully illuminated project

Only eagle-eyed enthusiasts will have noticed an intriguing detail: the presence of two push-pieces.

Under the rider at 6 o'clock, HYT has concealed two LEDs. Once activated, they flood the entire dial with light. At night, the colored fluid is energised by this light source, becoming perfectly visible. At the same time, the wash of light flows into every nook and cranny of the calibre, literally bringing this skeleton architecture to life, and defying the laws of watchmaking.