播放视频

H2 Tradition

HYT的复古与现代的碰撞

现代经典还是未来复古?H2 TRADITION腕表一如其名,是这两者的结合体。它是HYT首款带有经典机镂饰纹的腕表。也是HYT首款具有精美漆面表盘和蓝色指针的腕表。然而,在承袭这一传统制表衣钵的同时,H2 TRADITION腕表仍然脚踏实地立足于21世纪。腕表保留了液压机械的美学基因,导管中的蓝色液体随着时间的流逝向前缓缓流动。位于6点钟位置左右两侧的两根可伸缩储水波纹管,该装置于2013年为最早的H2腕表开发。菱形机镂网格纹主夹板,尖顶表冠,以及蓝色指针,彰显着腕表的传统特色:HYT希望它成为经典之作,易于读识,并具有最精妙的唯美气质。

简约明了

在传统与现代之间保持和谐平衡远比其表面看起来要复杂得多。HYT必须改变H2机芯的设计。为什么?为了让腕表具有更加传统经典的外观,符合高级制表的审美标准。
例如,重新定位了平衡摆陀的中心,从而为分钟盘提供空间。这样简单的移位意味着机芯的大部分设计都必须彻底改变,这是HYT的长期合作伙伴APRP完成的又一项壮举。表壳也同样进行了重新设计,去掉了表冠的保护装置,这是向传统制表准则的又一次靠拢。
此外,H2 TRADITION腕表的润也需要作出大量调整。例如,为了能够在镀铑镍银的主夹板两侧都饰以菱形机镂网格状饰纹,主夹板必须略厚一些,这便意味着要为机芯重新计算偏差。所有板桥都需要进行调整、重造、抛光和手工倒角处理。如同所有HYT作品一样,H2 TRADITION腕表在空间布局和内部容积能力方面最值得称道。

表壳:

经抛光、微喷及缎面润饰的白金及钛金属表壳

  • 直径:48.8毫米
  • 高:17.9毫米
  • 螺旋式钛金属测力表冠
  • 钛金属表壳,配浅烟灰色PVD涂层
  • 6点钟位置设有时标护耳,内喷蓝漆钛金属罗马数字
  • 弧形蓝宝石水晶玻璃(盒状)表镜,防眩目涂层
  • 螺旋式蓝宝石水晶玻璃表背
  • 防水深度50米

功能:

逆跳式液体小时显示;分钟和秒钟显示

  • 表冠位置指针 (H-N-R)

机芯:

手动上链机械机芯,HYT独家研发机芯

  • 振频每小时21,600次,3赫兹,28颗宝石
  • 微喷处理精钢抛光表桥,抛光内倒角
  • 菱形机镂饰纹镀铑镍银主夹板,镀铑储液波纹管
  • 192小时 (8天) 动力储存

表盘:

  • 漆面小时盘,4N镀金处理,黑色罗马数字
  • 漆面分钟盘(12点钟位置)及秒钟盘(2点30分位置),4N镀金处理;蓝色分针
  • 黑色指示(分钟、秒钟)及阿拉伯数字

表带:

专利蓝色鳄鱼皮表带及钛金属折叠表扣


编号

248-TW-10-BF-AB

限量生产50枚

#HYTWATCHES#
#HYT新品发布#
#H2TRADITION#

关注我们 社交媒体

play video

H2 Tradition

HYT's retro contemporary U-turn

Contemporary classic or futuristic retro? As its name suggests, the H2 Tradition is a meeting of the two. It is the first HYT with classic guilloché finishes. It is the first HYT with delicate lacquered dials and blued hands. However, underneath this mantle of light, the H2 Tradition has both feet firmly in the 21st century. It retains its hydro-mechanical aesthetic, thanks to the capillary with the blue fluid moving forwards as the hours pass. It is driven by two bellows positioned either side of 6 o'clock, developed in 2013 on the very first H2. The traditional side is expressed by the diamond guilloché main plate, the ogival shaped crown and its blued hands: HYT wanted it to be classical and easy to read, with the most subtle of aesthetics.

Apparent simplicity

This constant balance between tradition and modernity is more complex than it seems. HYT had to modify the design of the H2's calibre. The goal? To give it a more classic appearance, in line with the aesthetic canons of haute horlogerie.
The balance, for example, has been recentred to provide room on the dial for the minutes. This simple shift meant a large part of the movement's design had to be overhauled, a feat once again achieved by HYT's long-standing partners, APRP. The case has also been re- designed, with the crown protector removed, in yet another nod towards the codes of watchmaking tradition.
The finish of the H2 Tradition also required a number of adjustments. To allow for a diamond guilloché finish in rhodium-plated nickel silver on both sides, the main plate, for example, had to be made slightly thicker, which in turn meant new tolerances had to be calculated for the movement. All the bridges have been modified, reconstructed, polished, hand-bevelled. As with all HYT's creations, the H2 Tradition is best appreciated in terms of perspective and volume.

Case :

Polished, microblasted and satin-finished white gold and titanium

  • Diameter: 48.8 mm
  • Height: 17.9 mm
  • Screw-down titanium dynamometric crown
  • Titanium case middle with light anthracite grey PVD coating
  • Rider at 6 o’clock, Roman numeral, titanium filled with blue varnish
  • Domed sapphire crystal (box) with anti-reflection coating
  • Screw-down sapphire case-back
  • Water-resistant to 50 metres

Functions :

Retrograde fluidic hours; minutes, seconds

  • Crown position indicator (H-N-R)

Movement :

Mechanical with manual winding, exclusive HYT calibre

  • 21,600 Vph, 3 Hz, 28 jewels
  • Microblasted and stainless steel polished bridges with polished and locked internal angles
  • Diamond guilloché main plate in rhodium-plated nickel silver, rhodium-plated bellows
  • 192-hour (8-day) power reserve

Dial :

  • Lacquered varnished hour dial with 4N treatment, black Roman numerals
  • Lacquered varnished minute dial (12 o’clock) and seconds dial (2:30) with 4N treatment; blued minute hand
  • Black indices (minutes, seconds) and Arabic numerals

Strap :

Patent blue alligator and titanium deployant buckle


Ref.

248-TW-10-BF-AB

Limited edition of 50 pieces

#HYTWATCHES
#HYTNOVELTY
#H2TRADITION

Follow US social networks