مجموعة مجموعة ساعات

تقتضي العودة إلى الأساسيات الرجوع إلى الجوهر بالذات. أتاحت HYT للساعات دخول الألفية الجديدة من خلال التركيز على الإمكانيات المرئية والعاطفية للوقت المتدفق كالسوائل والاستمرار في جعل عمليتها الخلاقة متجذرة في أصول قياس الزمن. وتمّ تعزيز هذا الهدف مع ساعة HO المستقبلية الجديدة من HYT التي تجسد من خلالها فكرة شفرة المصدر بفضل نقاوة خطوطها...

تحدي كلّ شيء

من خلال تركيز حجم ساعة HO على الدائرة والقطيرة والتموجات، تعزز HYT إيمانها بالمبدأ الأساسي القائم على أن المساحة والوقت هما نفس الشيء. إنّ هذه الانحناءات الأولى مستوحاة من الحصى التي يلين شكلها جراء تدفق الماء من سيول الجبل.
يمكن قراءة الدقائق التي يعززها تصميم مستقبلي على هذه الساعة ذات المفهوم الجديد من خلال عقرب يتواجد عند موضع الساعة 12، بينما تقرأ الثواني من خلال عداد صغير عند موضع الساعة 9. يتيح الرسم العملي عند موضع الساعة 2 رؤية احتياطي الطاقة.

H0 Watch Collection

Going back to basics means going straight to the very essence. By taking as its focus the visual and emotional possibilities of time flowing as a fluid, HYT allowed watchmaking to enter the new millennium, whilst continuing to root its creative process in the very origins of time measurement. This manifesto has been further extended with the new H0, the new futuristic watch from HYT which, with the purity of its lines, encapsulates the very idea of a source code…

Challenge everything

By basing the volume of the H0 watch on the circle, the droplet, and waves, HYT reinforces its belief in the fundamental principle that space and time are one. These primal curves are themselves inspired by a pebble, worn smooth by water from a mountain stream.
Augmented by a futuristic design, on this new concept watch, the minutes can be read via a hand positioned at 12 o'clock and the seconds via a small counter at 9 o'clock. The practical cutaway at 2 o'clock enables the power reserve level to be viewed.